ADMINISTRATION
Edit account details, reset passwords, and manage access to Recipe Book.
Checking access…
Email, password, or role changes sign this account out. You cannot remove your own admin role.
This permanently removes the account and its active library, revokes sign-in sessions and shared links, and removes its stored recipe photos that are not used by another account. Historical backups and copies made by recipients are not removed. This cannot be undone.